Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4717356925 A Single Man in Moore, OK 37 / Instructor Pilot USAF

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things, but work is a main theme. I am very patriotic, so doing what I do on a daily basis keep me motivated.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my time off, I enjoy hanging out at the house cooking for friends, having drinks and listening to all kinds of music. My chocolate lab Buddy keeps me busy as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust....without this...its just a waste of time

The first thing people notice about me

My casual attitude, and layed back mentality. I handle alot of stress at my work, so there is really not alot that gets me too worked up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"I hope they serve beer in hell" has had me laughing ever since i opened the cover

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family
  2. A great job
  3. Having great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have so much love to give.....for the right person

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am really searching for my soulmate, and truely feel that you just know when love is in front of you without saying a word. I feel that you dont have to work excessivly hard to love someone...so if its nots there then no reason to waste anyones time