Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4716703620 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 68 / Retired - AT&T Manager, second career Ins Marketing.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usf
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usf. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music, specifically Blues and Jazz. I love to dance, joined Zumba to workout while having fun dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book, movies, some favorite TV programs are: The Good Wife, Blue Bloods, The Defenders, The Closer, Two and Half Men, News programs, Dateline programs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Basically a good person who cares about people and is honest, with a smart and good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help - I enjoyed the sensitivity, humility, and the tragic reminder of the civil rights in the 1960s. The shamful way people treated other people. "The Glass Castle" , I loved it. "Age of Greed", disturbing of powerful men, "Cutting for Stone", The Warmth of Other Suns".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my good health
  2. Thankful for my family
  3. Thankful for my good fortunate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not easily influenced.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I do not rush into a relationship, but I want to share my life with a special someone. I am hoping to meet someone with whom we share chemistry. I like smart, successful men that are considerate.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Books I've read

the glass castle, the help, the 19th wife

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

working girl, the girl with dragon tatoo, chicago

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

good wife, nypd, outfront