Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4716623529 A Single Man in Moore, OK 50 / Truck Driver

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I show an interest in something I am passionate about that thing. For instance flying. I would love to learn to fly. I am also passionate about punctuality. If I say I'm going to be somewhere at a certain time, I'll be there. I expect the same from others. I don't like wasting mine or other's time. I am passionate about my political beliefs (I am a conservative), my spiritual beliefs and my values.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dog. I like to go to Borders and have a coffee and read some books or magazines. I enjoy doing research on the internet. And I do like to play some video games on the PS3 or computer. I enjoy very much sitting at home and throwing a movie in the DVD player and eating some popcorn while watching the movie. I am more of a homebody than a party animal. Although I'm not so introverted that I won't or can't go out in public.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents who raised me right. Discipline when needed and love when needed.
  2. A God that is patient and kind.
  3. Wisdom (although not always followed).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Perceptive