Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4715781823 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 35 / College Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending lots of time with my sonFinishing school

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, yoga, beach, anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone: responsible, loyal, and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Sparks "The Notebook"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a Student Massage Therapist

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

underwor, he's just not that into you, xmen

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama