Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714727612 A Single Woman in Jamaica, NY 38 / public health

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jamaica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jamaica, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Jamaica, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living it to the fullest. I am passionate about living for today as if you knew it was your last day. I am passionate about safety as much as I am passionate about taking chances. I strongly believe that living a spiritual life, with hope and humility is satisfying in more ways than one, but I also believe that a person deserve the best in every way possible. I am passionate about not settling for mediocrity as i try to live without regret .I believe that in life we have to work hard in school and at work to be successful the principles are no different for a relationship.Respect, +Simplicity=Perfection

I typically spend my leisure time

listening jazz with a glass of wine.Enjoying a movie curled up in sweats.Traveling, learning, enjoying a new place.Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Murder, Mayhem and a fine man......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the opportunities that God has provided me with.
  2. I am thankful for most of the people in my life as they have been instrumental to every aspect of my life
  3. I am thankful for my health, my strength while facing somethings alone, and humility

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy a cold beer and a basket ball game from time to time.