Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714289521 A Single Woman in Hanover, PA 58 / I am Retired

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marshall university

Hanover, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hanover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marshall university. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Morals

I typically spend my leisure time

Laughing , Loving, Sharing,learning,Caring,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,integrity,faithfulness, caring,loving,stablility,consistency , kind heart. and lots of love.

The first thing people notice about me

My Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

How can one choose just one Book ? I can't .I do ,however read avoriciously and tend to stick to Non-Fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Humor
  2. Dependibility
  3. Honesty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Intellect

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I love seeing the World through others Eye's. Knowledge Seeker. Soak it up like a sponge.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal intent, jersey shore, next