Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714286227 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 36 / branch manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: illinois state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from illinois state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything from running by the lake, to trying new restaurants, and seeing live shows around the city. I'm also extremely competitive and love engaging in fun things like poker, board games, any type of sport. I'm a pretty sarcastic guy, so I'm looking for a gal who can appreciate my humor and take it in stride. I'm kinda off the bar scene, been there done that. That being said, I will still go out for a drink on occassion. I love to stay active playing sports and running. I ran my first marathon in 2009, but took last year and this year off. It just took up so much of my time training! That being said, I hope to run another one in the n

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is if they are trustworthy and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am extremely down to earth, sarcastic and a good listener

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring and genuine I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a confident, compassionate, genuine, caring guy, looking for the same in return. So that's a good thing, right?

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, seinfeld, 24