Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714285022 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 66 / Physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

These are my passions: patient care & teaching medicine, live music performances & listening to recorded music, contemporary art, and working with charitable organizations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to NYC, attending live music events, reading the NY Times and good novels, and trying new casual places to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Your ability to connect with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that you notice my smile, but you'll probably notice my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently I read Philip Roth's "The Dying Animal" and "Indignation." I love Philip Roth's way of portraying human nature and relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Feeling and looking young for my age
  2. My two grown children, who are are happy and independent
  3. My medical education and profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very nurturing...not a demanding type of person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Politically speaking I tend to be a liberal Democrat. I can be persuaded by other points of view on some issues, but not on core values like equality and opportunity for everyone.