Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714283324 A Single Woman in Covina, CA 62 / Clean and maintain college buildings as well as private homes.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Covina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covina, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to succeed in life without relying on favoritism, bribery, and the like; but rather to succeed by planning and working hard and having the merit of that recognized. I am passionate about musicians' ability to get through to me by words and more importantly ways not by words. Also, anything is best shared.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy planning a day to include walking or bicycling, a nice picnic lunch, a little rest time, and an early evening entertainment of music or learning; then looking forward to doing all that, then actually doing it! I enjoy spending a day with my daughter (24 yrs.) shopping and lunching. I would enjoy planning out a day with my companion and my interests put together.

The most influential person in my life has been

TOLERANCE.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I am very friendly, kind, warmhearted, and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I haven't had time to read anything in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For two excellent, healthy, and long-lived caring parents.
  2. Having a healthy generational lineage.
  3. Growing up and living in a geographical part of the world where I can thrive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would really like to talk, but I would like someone else to show an obvious interest in my conversation since I don't assume I have anything they might want to hear.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Perceptive, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Yes. Ten years is a long time. So is three years. So's a weekend.