Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714277827 A Single Man in Jacksonville, NC 30 / Military

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I'd love to make it a career. I've always found music calms me down or makes me happy in certain situations. I'd cry if I lost my iPod lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing my guitar or playing the occasional video game with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read to much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I dont know what I'd do without them
  2. My friends, I'll never find a group of people like them again
  3. My health. I'm very blessed to have good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

Not at this time