Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714276525 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 31 / Revenue Cycle Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my career, and have worked really hard to ensure my success. I enjoy traveling, and always have a vacation planned. This is my de-stressor and motivator. I have a great family and friends. I'm always up for trying something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having dinner and drinks with friends, especially trying new restaurants. Great wine is always a plus too. It's also nice to have a night at home relaxing and watching movies.I enjoy working out and playing sports. My newest obsession is racquetball. This spring I'm going to work on my golf skills which are currently lacking.I love tailgating at IU in the fall, and IU basketball in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be my partner. This includes someone who is ambitious, motivated, trustworthy, honest, dependable, loves their family and friends and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for a loving supportive family.
  2. I'm thankful for awesome friends.
  3. I'm thankful for a great career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Initially people generally take me as a very serious person, but I'm really outgoing and bubbly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama