Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714268626 A Single Man in Port Penn, DE 54 / Construction superintendent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Port Penn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Port Penn, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Port Penn, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is good. Being Happy, grilling out and cooking. A good Moive. Having a Happy,honest, and confident Partner

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to Travel and have a great time

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring and grounded

The first thing people notice about me

My hands. I Have large hands

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not read a big Book reader. I read blue prints and specs. all day at work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children and my Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very lovable and caring person. ( I am 6'2" 220 LB a Big man but a Teddy Bear)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a touchy feely kind of guy. Like a lite rub of your back as I walk by you. (see for self)