Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714263818 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Financial institution

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate of making the best out of every day life.Outdoor activities are definitely my thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love outdoor activities like biking,hiking or running.

The most influential person in my life has been

While looks are a natural first attraction...intelligence, the ability to communicate, and the willingness to work at making a relationship stronger hold much more weight.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, and my smile comes in a close second!People say that your eyes are a window to your soul, so if you like what you see then cant be too bad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A fine balance by Rohinton Mistry. It is about the cruelty,corruption and dignity of India in the year 1975. I like it because it talks about the hard times that people where having and how they found strength to continue their life. The end is sad :(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Friends.
  3. Being able to enjoy the simple things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am looking for some one that is comfortable giving and receiving affection. Finding some one who will be my best friend it is more important than being a ten on the physical scale. I am very easy to get along with and communication is very natural with me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Other