Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714262014 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 50 / Engineer Cost Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I enjoy learning, exploring and reading new things. I am passionate about simple things in life like nature, taking walks or bicycle riding in the park and listening to music. I am passionate about my family and my dear friends that have help shape my life. I am passionate about the church I attend and giving praise and thanks to God for all that I have and look forward to the many more blessings He wants to give me.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I enjoy being outdoors, like taking a nice walk in the park or bicycle ride. I enjoy listtening to music. I even enjoy just staying home, relaxing and having a nice dinner and watching a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Faith in God
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for everyday that the Lord lets me live life with passion.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual