Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714256517 A Single Woman in Lancaster, KY 48 / cook/baker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, my family, encouraging others, and finding someone that is right for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family,reading,painting,watching movies,going out to eat,shopping,and taking day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read on 3 or 4 books at a time.One of the last books was Discerning The Voice Of GOD.It helps you to know when you are truly hearing from God.What I liked most about it was that the ladies at church used it for a book study.This was nice because we could discuss what we were getting from it.The better you know God the more clearly you can hear Him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. children
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love christian rock music.I also like going to their concerts.The Newsboys are my favorite.