Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714250120 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Real Estate

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love old movies especially black and white films of the 40's. I also enjoy trying new restaurants from discovering the best gourmet restaurant in-town to the best hot dog stand. My family didn't travel much when I was growing up so I make it a point to travel once a year to a new place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meeting friends out for dinner or drinks. I love dogs so I enjoy walking my dog over to a local dog park and meeting up with other dog owners. I also enjoy spending a Saturday or Sunday afternoon visiting museums or walking in neighborhood I've never visited before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I grew up in and continue to have a very loving and supportive family.
  2. I have very funny and warm friends.
  3. I've been fortunate to be able to achieve almost all of my goals in life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet