Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714249423 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 30 / I work at an Advertising agency and work on various accts.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state university
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd say I'm most passionate about my friends and family. They mean the world to me and there isn't really much I wouldn't do for them. I'd also say life in general. I try to live it to the fullest which is why I think I enjoy learning about new things, going to new places and doing things that I haven't done before.

I typically spend my leisure time

Normally I spend my time hanging out with friends and having a good time. I really enjoy the outdoors so I try to find something to do outside when it is nice out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it's a toss up. I'm an honest person so I want someone that isn't afraid to tell it like it is at times. I also need someone that can make me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "The Glass Castle". It's about the author's life story of basically being a nomad, living in poverty. It was definitely eye-opening and made me appreciate what I have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. The amazing friends I have
  3. The ability to live in a free country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an excellent listener. I may be sometimes loud and sometimes outspoken but I really do like to listen to the whole situation and problem solve.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I grew up around my uncles so I'm not afraid of getting dirty or hang'n out with the boys.