Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714247717 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, IN 55 / my ex-husband an i owned a retail carpet business for 20years currently unemployed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Chesterfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family,i enjoy helping others,flower gardening,eating out,camping,traveling,swimming,socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor,compassion,someone who listens and understands me

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

unfortunately i am a person that does not enjoy reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children an family
  2. my good nature
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can make my own decisions.I think people confuse my kindness for weakness

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am able to adapt to almost any situationI I am very easy going I am able to laugh at myself thats very important to me,I also have a 22 year old daughter and a 4 year old son