Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714243620 A Single Woman in Coral Springs, FL 47 / Human services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coral Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida international university
  • Religion: Christian

Coral Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Coral Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like reading a lot. My favorite genre is mystery. I also enjoy following the news of the day, especially political news. Love Hardball. I have an identical twin sister with whom I spend a great deal of time discussing politics. I also love some sports, namely tennis and soccer. World Cup Soccer is like Christmas! Some golf, too. I also watch football, but mostly when the Dolphins are playing. I like to stay fit, and I do excersize some of the time, but not as often as I should. That's about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read or watch television in my spare time. Visiting friends and going to the movies are also things I enjoy doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, thoughtful, and playful.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown's Da Vinci Code. I thought it was fine storytelling and very exciting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. For my job which I enjoy doing
  3. For friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I'm very funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

No.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

shades of grey by jasper fforde, james patterson alex cross novels, alexander mccall smith books

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism