Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714241826 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 57 / financial field

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Instilling strong values and integrity in my two sons.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy healthy competition and challenges. Physical and mental. Like board games, sports-participating and watching, trivia. I like boats, fishing, but a fair weather boater. Like to curl up on the couch at times with my favorite person and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet until they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably a romance novel based on a time period a few centuries back. Just a get lost in a fairytale type of moment,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons.
  2. The love of my past father.
  3. My dear friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually just a little shy and not stuck up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet