Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714225917 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 37 / Pharmaceutical Chemist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university and chadron state university

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university and chadron state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family because I don't get to see them very often. My nephew (we are really close) and I like to spend time playing dinosaurs, jumping on the trampoline, golfing, swimming and playing wii. I love hiking (hiking my first 14er this summer) & golfing. I'm not a serious golfer & I never keep score. I'm still learning but it makes me laugh a lot which is probably why I love it! I have a new love for the ocean & I could spend hours playing around in it. I wish I lived closer but it gives me an excuse to take trips! I'm also lucky enough to have a job I love that allows me to help people who are sick.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I enjoy doing in my spare time are working out, hiking, golfing, biking, camping, playing tennis, walking my dog, listening to music, spending time with family, meeting friends for dinner, drinks, or dancing, watching movies, reading magazines, checking out a new pub or restaurant, learning and having new experiences, meeting new people, attending concerts ( I love music!), the theater or sporting events( I'd rather go to sporting events than watch them on t.v.). I enjoy taking vacations to places that I've never been. I look at travel like a great adventure, its fun to explore, learn and experience new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there is only one quality that would encompass a great match. I'd like to find my best friend, a "partner in crime", someone who I can have fun doing just about anything with. I think if you find the right person, it doesn't really matter what you are doing because it's the company that makes it all worthwhile. I'd like to find someone who has a kind heart, who can be compassionate & understanding, who knows what they want out of life, who enjoys being active, who can make me laugh, who is honest, loyal and who isn't afraid to communicate. I believe honesty, trust & communication are the key to any successful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm often told that I'm articulate and smart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am always thankful when I get to spend time with family and friends
  2. I'm thankful for good health, I had shoulder surgery a few months ago, it wasn't anything major but it makes you remember to be thankful for the little things-like being able to button your own pants!
  3. The opportunity to learn and experience new things, I love to learn!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing people don't usually know about me right away is that I love to sing in the car. I?m not saying I?m the best singer in the world (I have been known to karaoke all the words to ?I like big butts") but I love to crank the tunes and jam out along with the music, especially on road trips. I can?t help it, I love music! It can change your mood in a matter of seconds! I?m also guilty of dancing around my apartment( I'm actually a pretty good dancer too! All those years in dance class paid off!) whenever the mood strikes and the music is right. My sister tells me it is a sign of a happy heart!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to do anything that will make me laugh (golfing, sledding, jumping on the trampoline etc). Life is too short to take things so seriously and anything that will make me laugh is on the top of my to-do list. I am fairly independent and I've spent most of my life working hard to further my career. Now that I'm where I want to be it's time to find someone I can connect with. I believe experiences are more memorable when you have someone to share them with. That being said, if you are only looking to hook-up you are looking in the wrong place. I'm also extremely allergic to cats.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood/ keith urban, dance music, too many to pick just one, too many to pick just one, i like most songs playing on the radio or anything you can dance to.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, iron man, batman, iron man, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, Science

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, lie to me, fringe, kitchen nightmares, hells kitchen, blue bloods, the mentalist, modern family, big bang,, wipeout