Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714222416 A Single Woman in Indian Head, MD 62 / Fatherhood Program Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Indian Head
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indian Head, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indian Head, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a wonderful life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors.... I'm active and I like to hike, swim, and ride my bike but I also like to curl up and watch a movie and eat popcorn! I like to try new things and I really love to have fun and share a belly laugh...there's nothing better. If I had to pick a favorite place to be, it would have to be the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to meet someone who is young at heart and not ready to slow down! I want to be in a loving relationship and share the wonderful and the not so wonderful (it happens).

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and outgoing......and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley & Me....the ending..ahhh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (including the two with fur)
  2. Love
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly can't come up with an answer to this..I'll have to think about it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm ready to do this..are you?