Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714221222 A Single Woman in Blacksburg, VA 55 / clinical social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Blacksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Blacksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blacksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dogs, house remodeling/decorating/design, movies, reading, watching television, growing and eating organic fruit/vegetables, anything to do with water (especially lakes), spending time with friends, eating and cooking, laughter, travel, nature, ice cream, swimming, social justice, fairness and Starbucks iced vanilla (decaf) lattes!

I typically spend my leisure time

laughing/eating with friends, swimming/boating, playing with my dog, movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, kindness, intelligence and the ability to stay calm.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm and friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had such a wonderful grandmother who loved me unconditionally and who made me laugh
  2. having my own home
  3. for my wonderful dog who I adore

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm an interesting companion.I am not willing to settle.I'm a good cook, and an excellent baker.I love to entertain.I want my partner to be my best friend.I would consider relocating.I love being on or near water, especially a lake.