Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714179022 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 32 / medical student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Attempting to live a life of balance and genuinenessRelationships with God, my family and my friendsStudying medicine and working toward applying it to help othersLaughing, running, music, art

I typically spend my leisure time

Many of the activities I enjoy during my free time involve spending time with friends or family. Since moving to New York I have been enjoying exploring the city and going to its restaurants, bars, museums and concerts. When I get a chance I like cooking and entertaining at my apartment or relaxing with a movie. I also like some quiet time for running, reading and being reflective.

The most influential person in my life has been

a caring nature

The first thing people notice about me

my sensitivity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm open to some literature suggestions...I've been reading too many textbooks lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner strength

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like to laugh