Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714176524 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 33 / Elementary School Music Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. I teach elementary school music and I love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, playing flute in a community band, and running and other outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone trustworthy and reliable. I am looking for a best friend that's fun to hang out with, and I can count on to be there for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink: The Power of Thinking Without Thinking by Malcolm Gladwell. It was about the psychology and neuroscience behind good and bad decision-making. I am fascinated by the results of the psychology experiments referenced in this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving parents that have worked hard to give me a good education and strong values.
  2. A close relationship with my sister and two brothers.
  3. Supportive friends that are always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My playfulness......I can be a little reserved at first, but once I feel comfortable, I let it all come out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. Just get to know me!