Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714174123 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / social worker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It�s nice to believe we all have a purpose for our days. I�m most passionate about seeking to fulfill mine by always being of good courage, lending my heart to others, speaking for the oppressed, and always caring for others even when they don�t care about themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing with friends, going out for dinner or watching a movie. I love listening to live music though I haven�t taken the time lately. At home I enjoy cooking, and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well I thought about saying honesty but that should be an important quality for us all. I hope for someone who can make me laugh because my days just seems so much easier when they are filled with laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

my kind spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Color Purple. I had heard about it forever but never took the time to read it until now. I'll admit that it exceeded my expectations. I most enjoyed experiencing the struggles of the characters and seeing good conquer in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friendships
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner strength....people all too often mistake kindness for weakness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I�m originally from Florida and have lived here in New York for a year now.