Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714166224 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / Fashion Designer and Educationist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about home making, travelling,love the outdoors, must look good and fit.I love my long long walks and hate it the days I miss.I love to see my family happy and would do anything to see that happen. I love my plants too.Life witout music would be boring to me so music is a must for me. I am passionate about all things that bring enjoyment and all of God's Creations. I enjoy nature, beauty, kindness and amicability amongst all of mankind. I am passionate about spoiling my partner to a fault and would go to any extent to make him happy, contented and comfortable. I am passionate about creating an environment of love and caring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gymming, spending time with my friends and family and pampering my partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my physical, mental and emotional strenght an wellbeing
  2. thankful for the support i have received from my wonderful family and circle of friends
  3. for the respect that I command in society and the success that has come to me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Romantic, Spiritual