Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714164929 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 55 / Higher Educ Administration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about appreciating faith, family, friends, and the gift of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I thoroughly enjoy sharing time, various venues, with my closest friends, particularly while enjoying nature... even with something as simple as a stroll, holding hands, and reflective, peaceful, conversation. I also enjoy more "refined" moments like romantic dining with life soft jazz music. Ummmmm, I also enjoy family activities like camping, going to the zoo, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Personal integrity is essential. Appreciation for life, love, and the wonders that are around us everyday if we dare to see them. I'd really like someone that wants to find a best friend, lover, companion, and partner to share life's moments with tenderness and joy.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of non-fiction and periodicals. I suppose I really like to read history related things the most. Much of what I read is about social sciences and educational trends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Abiding faith in God's grace and love.
  2. My role as a mother and take care of my children well.
  3. The ability to pursue my varied interests deeply.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have MANY interests and am broader than any one of my duties or roles... yet, I can focus --- when I must. I'm an adventurer at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Perceptive, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I have a six year old and teenager still at home so anyone that is interested in possibly pursuing a relationship with me/us will have to have an incredible since of adventure and love for family/children ---