Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714164024 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, NY 29 / Special Education Teachers Aide

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoor things (camping beach sports ) bowling family friends

I typically spend my leisure time

well that is something that is hard to come by these days but going out with friends, bowling, shopping spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

personality... someone that can understand mine and there is easy to get along with

The first thing people notice about me

well if they even give me the time, its probably my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

TWILIGHT series... vampires.. loved it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Looks arent everything... beauty is in the eye of the beholder.. and dont base love on someones looks... its not all its cracked up to bei love blonde froggie and a number 3 :)