Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714145423 A Single Woman in Ashland, KY 52 / homemaker

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Ashland, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to be able to travel, I would love to be able to go places and see things I have never seen before, I am passionate about outdoors activities fishing, camping, ect. I love music all kinds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids and grandkids, and my best friend. I like going fishing, camping and sometimes maybe going out to a club having a few drinks and making people laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quailty I am looking for in another person/partner is personailty, sense of humor, stability, loyalty and not abusive.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my apperance I think people notice my kindness and good sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 2 Grandkids
  2. my three kids
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think most people want to notice the beauty on the outside but what is most important is the beauty on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spontaneous, Thoughtful