Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714143420 A Single Woman in Clifton Park, NY 68 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Clifton Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Clifton Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clifton Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal rights. I am extremely passionate about saving the wolf. Love the Yankees. Love the winter. Not a summer person. More or less a vegetarian, although I do love shellfish, and will tolerate chicken.

I typically spend my leisure time

Everquest 2 Online gaming, and caring for animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Backbone, honesty, loyal heart, sense of humor. Online gaming would be a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe that I find it easy to laugh at myself...while others stare.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most any of Stephen King's novels. I like the way he is able to describe things. I think his descriptions of many things is very honest. He hits upon many fears that have lived deep inside us since we were kids. Like the conversations we use to have with our childhood friends..."What if......??"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cats. They got me through tough times.
  2. My friends. They are real.
  3. Being able to laugh at myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do care.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I am a 'home body'. Not high maintenance. Don't care for traveling. Driving to and from Alaska twice with animals in tow was enough. I do love Alaska. Lived there for 3 years on Kachemak Bay, but am also glad to be back. Truly love the Atlantic Ocean (Cape Cod). Now it's time to find somebody to relax with, laugh with, and love. I have a dream of being able to sit in front of a fireplace, doesn't even have to be a real fire, with somebody's arm around me that really cares. That would be nice.