Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714111923 A Single Woman in Aledo, TX 74 / retired and am owner of cleaning service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Aledo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Aledo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aledo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals and all wildlife. I like to keep fit and eat healthy food. It is important for me to stay active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to movies and watching old movies on tv. I love dining out and going for walks when the weather is good. I enjoy doing a variety of things. I can be happy going to the theater or just spending time with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel like I am modern, openmidned and liberal. I like all types of people but would like someone who respects my beliefs. I feel like romance is important in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy going and I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read novels all the time and I enjoy most of them. It would be hard for me to name a certain book as I am always in the middle of an audio book. I really enjoy reading books about World War 2.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. my children and grandchildren
  3. my ability to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No, I am pretty easy to get to know.