Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714108324 A Single Man in Concord, NC 36 / Install commerical ceilings

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Concord, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, although I don't get to do it nearly enough. I like to play the piano. I love to have fun, amusement parks, water parks, things that get your adrenaline up a little but nothing as far as bungee jumping or sky diving. I love working out, running, swimming, and racquetball. I enjoy history and love spending time with my family when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent doing physical activity at the gym or with friends. If i get a chance at the end of the day I might watch a little TV or play around on the computer. But those two things with work take most of my time right now.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know there are a few I would say integrity would be high up there, humor, somewhat adventurous, someone who likes to get out and do things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think the last book I read was the last Harry Potter book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. The friendships I have
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

not right now