Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714107621 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 35 / Software engineer in renewable energy

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc-ch

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc-ch. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love unique experiences, especially traveling. I went cycling for a week in rural Morocco and that was definitely one of those experiences. I've lived in Chile for a couple of summers for work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spent a lot of my free time this year training for triathlon, culminating in ironman Cozumel. I wasn't a swimmer until this past year, so it's been great to have something I can do even when it's dark or cold. You don't have to do them with me, just be willing to cheer me on occasionally :).I've recently started doing some work with Big Brother Big Sister in Durham. I enjoy volunteer work.I love trips to the beach and mountains, outdoor naps, and exploration.Not into too much video games or TV. However, I can shred with the best of them on Guitar Hero

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of self. I'd like to meet a fun, active, and confident woman.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm confident without being cocky and I'm a good conversationalist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones. Hardcore nerdy fantasy book. Although you have to get through lots of fluff chapters, the underlying plot is really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. Finding a rewarding niche for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age. I *always* get carded and people that meet me frequently ask if I'm still in school. One day I will appreciate my babyface.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Being able to share interests, especially travel and outdoors/physical activity is really important to me in a relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark knight, office space, big lebowski

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, dexter, seinfeld