Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714106221 A Single Woman in Ailey, GA 39 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ailey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: alabama a&m university and valdosta state university
  • Religion: Christian

Ailey, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ailey, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from alabama a&m university and valdosta state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the work that I do in helping others. I care deeply for my family and want to make sure that everyone is taken care of.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, visiting new places, and volunteer work. Fishing is an activity that my family has always done together. This world is too large for me to stay in just one place and my goal is to see as much of it as possible. I love helping those in nursing home settings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship and is not afraid of growing together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am fairly quiet but humorous. i love my name "lmbonner".

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. Gaining a better understanding of how God wants me to live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Being employed in today's current environment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't tend to open up to people right away but I wish they could see my true heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I am honest so if there are any questions contact me via email.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show