Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714106122 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 32 / Social Worker in the foster care system of New York

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and social work in general. I am passionate about fitness and being active and eating healthy. I am passionate about dancing, especially spanish bachata. I love the beach and summer nights outdoors. I love watching a good movie every now and then. I love tennis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, going dancing, to the movies, out to dinner..i enjoy all different types of food, traveling, hanging out and laughing with friends, cooking and baking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a sense of humor...life gets hard sometimes and you need to be able to sit back and just laugh about it.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing energy...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the newspaper mostly...but the last book was a million little pieces by James Frey...I like memoirs....which it ended up not really being a memoir---how ironic...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family.
  2. values my parents taught me.
  3. thankful for a job that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very genuine person.....

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Im fun lovin' and have a very sarcastic personality/sense of humor. Most of the time either you get it or you dont. I love sports and anything active. I can play a mean game of pool and ping pong.