Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714103924 A Single Woman in Goodlettsville, TN 69 / banking

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Goodlettsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: volunteer state
  • Religion: Christian

Goodlettsville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodlettsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and family and serving God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling,cooking,volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, fun to be with, trustworthy, Christian person and one who loves to go to church. One that does not smoke or drinks very very little.

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful hair or my smile and that I am who I am with the Grace of GOD.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible daily. The Shack that God is everywhere and we need him in our lives daily Getting Rid of the Gorilla by Brian Jones. Jsut wonderful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for mu relationship with God.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an outgoing Lady and full of life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am divorced and 2 beautiful daughters and 2 wonderful sons-in-law and 4 beautiful grandsons. Ages 15, 12, 4 and 2. I live life everyday to the fullest and am happy and love to smile and laugh. Life is too short to not be happy no matter what the difficulest come in yout life. Find the blessing it's there!

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama