Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4714103421 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 45 / Transcriptionist

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my sons.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and high morals and values. Self-respect and respect for others.

The first thing people notice about me

If they are happy in themselves. A great personality with a love of laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was great - it was a murder mystery/love story. Could not put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. Being a fun loving person
  3. honestly

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I wear my heart on my shoulder - I mask it but its there. I also wish they look past a persons appearance and get to know me as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

Good conversation and a light spirited attitude is very important. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Laughing is the key in life - it makes you and people around you happy. Surround myself with positive energy.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy