Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4713209515 A Single Woman in Ann Arbor, MI 54 / Freelance fiction writer and journalist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern michigan university

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My spiritual beliefs that are very Earth based with strong emphasis on absolutely living life with the mantra of DOING NO HARM, reserving judgements, being open minded and taking care of self, friends, family and the planet, and then simply watching good TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising at the gym, computer games to wind down and watching a good cop drama

The most influential person in my life has been

You must be accepting and tolerant as there are times in life when beliefs and common sense are tested, and growth only happens with a open mind and open hand.

The first thing people notice about me

I am talker. I know what I am talking about and what I don't know I am ready to listen to and learn, but not always accept without research. I hope people notice that I am funny, and I am certain it is known that I am a good friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read everything written by John Saul as I totally enjoy how he manipulates the innocent minds of children then turns it around to prove those same children have more power and ingenuity than they are ever given credit for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the relationship I had with my mother before she died
  2. the relationship I continue to have with my ex-beau
  3. my cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am not as independent as I seem. There are many times it would be nice to have a friendly ear to listen to me on lonely days, and take me out of my house on those days when cabin fever is at its worst. I may live alone but it doesn't always mean I want to be alone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I am college educated and very proud of the fact that I have 2 degrees and 2 certificates with an award of accomplishment. I am also very proud to be a published writer, though I am not as successful as I would like to be, but I am still working toward that goal.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the presense, *anything native american, the other side

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

u2, emenem, brooks and dunne, ozzy osborn, mozart

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fright night, dirty dancing, the general's daughter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the big bang theory, pit boss