Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4713188220 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 40 / Gas & Oil Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family, my job, my dog, self improvement and living a great life. I try to be the very best friend I can be and I believe in ongoing personal growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work on my house, build things (carpentry, welding), spend time with friends and family, paint my toes, live music, movies...

The most influential person in my life has been

Ugh, this one is tough. I'll stick with "someone who knows what it's like to work hard, like REAL physical labor," but I may change that if I think of something that is higher on my list. Blue collar work is very admirable and I prefer it in a man.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and warmth. I have a big smile and I'm not afraid to make eye contact; people warm up to me quickly and tend to enjoy talking to me. I am also very silly and I love to have fun. I think that comes out pretty quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Bachman Books by Richard Bachman (aka Steven King). There are 4 stories, one of which is Running Man...maybe you've heard of it? In my opinion the two best are The Long Walk and Rage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my family
  2. My ability to adapt
  3. My friends now are the best friends I have ever had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am loyal to the death but it's alright if you don't notice that right away...sometimes it takes a little time to see that trait in someone. =)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I just moved here in mid November from Oregon to be with my family. I don't know anyone yet and I am really looking forward to making new friends. I'm very likable and entertaining so even if it doesn't work out I bet we'll have fun together!