Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4713187419 A Single Woman in Rochester, WA 26 / School Teacher and Mother

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college

Rochester, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im a very happy and outgoing person. I am very driven and know what I want. I live life to the fullest and always put my best into everything I do.I love doing simple acts that put a smile on someones face. The joy that comes from them overfills me with happiness. I have lived in Washington State my whole life. I grew up in Rochester. Ive lived in the Lacey/Olympia area for almost two years but am currently living back down in Rochester. I like to be treated like a lady, I guess I would say Im old fashioned when it comes to dating. I really appreciate it when a guy holds the door open for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son and playing/doing any kind of sport or outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, Honesty, Love, Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly...I hate reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Son Boden
  3. Life In General

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, my girl, speed

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime