Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4713183722 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 28 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MY family, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, chilling with my little bro

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good, honest, and trustworthy person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my blunt personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that was not for class was called Fireproof. It was about a couple whose marriage was slowly falling apart, and the man went through a series of tests suggested by his father to help save his marriage. It was an awesome love story, even though I didn't make it sound very well ; )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my intentions are well and I would do anything for someone that I care about. I tend to keep a guard up until I know I can trust someone, and sometimes people mistake that for carelessness ; ( but it not at al!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love children and always have. I hope to work with them for the rest of my life. I don't just want to be the next childcare worker, I have bigger plans but they haven't come all the way together yet.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy