Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4713182427 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 36 / Physical Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: the state university of new york at buffalo
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from the state university of new york at buffalo. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people both adults and children achieve or overcome difficult situations or injuries (basically my job as a PT). Being happy with myself and my life. Experiencing as much as I can now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies whether in the theater or at home. Finding new activities around the area to do. Trying new restaurants or bars.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality is critical. Someone that can make me laugh. I like someone who knows who they are and is motivated to do something with there life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a nice smile and that I am much older than I look.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brain on Fire. It was amazing and I couldn't put it down. About a young woman fighting for her life with a rare medical condition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents--without them i would not be where i am today.
  2. My job
  3. Friends--my support system and they are also my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a serious person but I like to laugh and be sarcastic as much as I can.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey