Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4713173212 A Single Woman in Iowa City, IA 32 / Full time preschool teacher and part time grocer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Iowa City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Iowa City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iowa City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, having fun, spending time with friends and family, traveling to places near and far.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with music or TV. Writing when the mood or random idea presents itself. Watching sporting events, attending concerts, shopping and being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can trust and rely on, talk to when I need a good chat and spend time relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly and happy I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books, unless you count the numerous children's books I read daily at the preschool. Other than that I read the news and other things online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family and friends
  2. My independence of being able to take care of myself
  3. Being the person I am, caring, kind, open with good morals and values.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I've got a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I'm just looking for someone to make me happy and sweep me off my feet.