Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4713171417 A Single Man in Mineola, TX 47 / Owner of a small business in the water field

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mineola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mineola, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mineola, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My strongest passion is hunting white tailed deer and being out in the woods riding 4 wheelers and sitting around the campfire. I love to play golf but dont have much time. My work is outside and I love going to different places to work and returning home. Nothing like being at home. I love hockey and going to the games (stars)Its a blast! Going out to eat and to a movie Just fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting Just being in the outdoors riding 4 wheelers campfires and musichanging out with friends playing golf (need more time)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my shyness i dont know

The last book I read and enjoyed

revolution it was about denominational religion in the world very very interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm approachable

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ask me please