Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4713171318 A Single Man in Paramus, NJ 33 / Internal Wholesaler...Finance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paramus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Paramus, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paramus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about taking care of those I am close to. I try to enjoy life and spending time with my family and friends. I am a very outgoing person and enjoy meeting new people. Life is full of surprises and do what I can to enjoy what it throws at me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy learning and reading to help me further my knowledge for work and just everyday life.I also love to travel and soak up the sun in the islands...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness. Yes that is two things, but they are two very important things that I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personlity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Adams- It was a great book that gave great incite on how John Adams played a major role in the formation of our country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My friends.
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

......

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Yanks!!!