Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712966918 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 52 / Executive Assistant to Vice President of medical supply company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My immediate focus is on making wise decisons for the future regarding my relationships, my finances, and my time-management. I want to make 2009 a very producitve and FUN year and would like to share the new year with someone who wants the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do not like to stay at home on the weekends. I enjoy any outside activity to get exercies...especially tennis or hiking. I'm also an animal lover & enjoy taking my dog to the park for walks & socializing with other owners and their dogs. I am close to my parents and like to visit them at least once a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in and personal relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My health
  3. My relationships with family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy