Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712716525 A Single Woman in Jamaica, NY 74 / Entreprenuer - Daycare Business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jamaica
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jamaica, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jamaica, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my close friendships. I like to share experiences with close friends like traveling together, going out to restaurants, social gatherings and generally enjoying our favorite activities and events. I am passionate about planting seeds, putting down roots and watching them grow...both in the garden and in my business, which I have poured my blood and tears into building. It has been a great experience. I love to socialize and be among friends, but I absolutely love being with those I hold dearest and nearest. I enjoy being with people and doing things with my small coterie of friends...after all, isn't life grand?!

I typically spend my leisure time

Good conversationsGardeningCooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My approachability and vivaciousness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Montessori Method is about how to stimulate and engage children in learning. It was instrumental in helping me to develop and formulate my business plan and business success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I, basically on my own, have started a successful business that is doing well. And that I can watch it grow and develop.
  2. I have three wonderful girls, all of which, have at least a Masters degree and are healthy and safe.
  3. That I have a created a life where I have the freedom of mind and resource to do basically what I like.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I make room for things and people that matter to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Articulate, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want someone to laugh with!