Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712637914 A Single Woman in Elgin, TX 48 / accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Elgin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: did not go to college
  • Religion: Christian

Elgin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Elgin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tejano music, that is the one thing im into with all my friends from coast to coast.have a special companion that in can grow old with.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leasure time i enjoy spending with my kids.or with somone special. I enjoy watching a good movie. I also enjoy going out to events, either just as a couple or with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun. loving. loves kids

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read a book in yrs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not perfect. And hope they r not either

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Modest

A little more about me

I have children who are a big part of my life and grandchildren who are also as important to me.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

little women la, shades of blue, empire