Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712636816 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 52 / social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the wellfare of others, especially the elderly, and children. Reading and studying or traveling to learn about the interesting and beautiful places in the earth. I am passionate about anthropology and psychological studies of the brain. I am empathic for our soldier' mental and physical health; those returning from the middle east and want to contribute some assistance in that area.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love having a garden full of zinnias, roses, honeysuckle and trees takes some time. I love the beaches in Hawaii when on vacation. I love Music, dancing and theater events. I relish a good book and great scientific magazines.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness to new ideas, activities and hope for healing the environment, with an attitude of compassion and eagerness for a fresh, exciting and new relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Adult ADHD. Understanding why some adults act the way they do; why they are sometimes not successful in careers even with a high intellect; and what can be done about this disorder in every day life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health and the opportunities to maintain a strong body.
  2. My friends and their devotion to faith and friendship
  3. That there is always hope in any situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to instantly accept persons as they are.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I have a keen interest in recycling, making the earth green, loving childlren and assisting the elderly, contiinuing research in the world of the neglected and abandoned children. I love a team approach to plan outings, traveling, events. I like to laugh at myself rather than worry about shortcomings. I would love to devote myself to someone who can appreciate a diversity of life with passion. I would enjoy pleasing someone with my talents, love, affection and laughs. I try to be a good role model for others and would love to be attached to a man who also tries to live a good and moral life.